City Council

Westworth Village City Government

Westworth Village is a Type A General Law Municipality, governed by a Mayor and five (5) Council Members. Regular City Council meetings are held on the second Tuesday of every month, at 7:00 PM, at the Municipal Complex. The City Administrator is responsible for day-to-day operations.

City Hall is wheelchair accessible and handicapped parking spaces are available. Requests for accommodations for the hearing impaired must be made 48 hours prior to a posted meeting. Please contact the City Secretary for Assistance.

Elected Officials



Mayor: Michael R. Coleman,

Council Place 1: Kelly Jones,

Council Place 2: Tiffany Aller,

Council Place 3: John Davies,

Council Place 4: Sharon Schmitz,  

Council Place 5: Dan Novak,



City Administrator: Sterling Naron,

City Secretary: Brandy Barrett,

Chief of Police: Kevin Reaves,


The Council members and staff encourge citizen participation and value citizen input:

  • Attend Council meetings and speak during Citizen Comments or Public Hearings.
  • If you are unable to attend, email or call the City Secretary and request that your comment be read at the Council meeting.
  • Stop by City Hall and voice your opinions in person to the City Administrator or City Secretary.


Mailing Address

Westworth Village City Hall

311 Burton Hill Road

Westworth Village, Texas 76114

Phone: 817-710-2500

Fax: 817-710-2501